2018 Angelina Women's Soccer

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 78
Goals/ game 3.90
Shot % .443
Shots/ game 8.8
GAA 1.16
August
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
W, 5-0
Mountain View College
A
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 6-1
Blinn College *
A
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
Richland College
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 4-0
Tyler Junior College *
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Mountain View College
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Paris Junior College *
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northeast Texas Community College *
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 6-0
North Lake College
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
Navarro College *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Tyler Junior College *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Jacksonville College *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 5-0
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
Pearl River Community College
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Northeast Texas Community College *
H
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Paris Junior College *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Navarro College *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Louisiana State University-Eunice
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Jacksonville College *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Blinn College *
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
Navarro College %
Region XIV Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season