2018-2019 Angelina College Softball Schedule

Overall 41-11
Pct. .788
Conf. 22-6
Pct. .786
Streak Won 1
Home 18-5
Away 16-4
Neutral 7-2
Games 51
Runs 394
Batting Avg. .381
On Base % .443
Slugging % .583
Home Runs 56
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Cisco College
@ Beeville, Texas
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Cisco College
@ Beeville, Texas
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Texas Lutheran University
@ Beeville, TX
N
February
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 4-3
Odessa College
Permian Basin Invitational
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 7-6
Lamar Community College
Midland, TX
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Snow College
@ Midland, TX Permian Basin Invitational
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 8-6
San Jacinto College-South
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 8-4
San Jacinto College-South
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
San Jacinto College-South
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 10-7
San Jacinto College-South
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Postponed
Texas College
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Postponed
Texas College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
Alvin Community College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
Alvin Community College
H
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Tyler Junior College *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Tyler Junior College *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Shawnee Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Shawnee Community College
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 8-3
Bossier Parish Community College * ^
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Bossier Parish Community College * ^
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
W, 15-6
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-3
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Cancelled
Texas College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Cancelled
Texas College
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
Paris Junior College * ^
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-1
Paris Junior College * ^
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-4
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-0
Alvin Community College
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
Alvin Community College
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Navarro College * ^
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Navarro College * ^
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Cancelled
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Cancelled
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 10-2
Kilgore College * ^
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-1
Kilgore College * ^
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 8-3
Tyler Junior College * ^
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 5-4
Tyler Junior College * ^
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 2-1
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Navarro College * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Navarro College * ^
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
W, 15-9
Paris Junior College * ^
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
W, 8-2
Paris Junior College * ^
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Kilgore College * ^
H
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Kilgore College * ^
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bossier Parish Community College * ^
Game to be played at Hudson High School
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 14-10
Bossier Parish Community College * ^
Game to be played at Hudson High School
H
Mon May 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Galveston College %
Region XIV Tournament
H
Tue May 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Blinn College %
@ Lufkin, TX Region XIV Conference Tournament Lufkin, Texas
N
Wed May 15
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Tyler Junior College %
@ Lufkin Region XIV Conference Tournament Lufkin, Texas
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
San Jacinto College-South %
@ Angelina College Region XIV Conference Tournament
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Tyler Junior College %
@ Lufkin Region XIV Conference Tournament
N
Wed May 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-5
Salt Lake Community College %
@ Canyons Complex NJCAA National Softball Championship St. George, Utah
N
Thu May 23
vs
3:30 PM
Indian Hills Community College %
@ Canyons Complex - St. George, UT NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Second Round
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season