2018-2019 Angelina College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
12:00 PM
Cisco College
@ Coastal Bend Classic
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Cisco College
@ Coastal Bend Classic
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Texas Lutheran University
@ Coastal Bend Classic
N
Sun Jan 27
vs
12:00 PM
El Paso Community College
@ Coastal Bend Classic
N
Sun Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Coastal Bend College
A
February
Thu Feb 07
at
3:00 PM
Odessa College
Permian Basin Invitational
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
9:00 AM
Lamar Community College
@ Permian Basin Invitational Midland, TX
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
11:00 AM
Snow College
@ Permian Basin Invitational
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
9:00 AM
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Permian Basin Invitational
N
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Midland College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
San Jacinto College-South
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
4:00 PM
San Jacinto College-South
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
San Jacinto College-South
A
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
San Jacinto College-South
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
3:00 PM
Texas College
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
5:00 PM
Texas College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Alvin Community College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Alvin Community College
H
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
Tyler Junior College *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Tyler Junior College *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
4:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
6:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
11:00 AM
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
12:00 PM
Shawnee Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Shawnee Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:30 PM
Kilgore College *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:30 PM
Kilgore College *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
1:00 PM
Bossier Parish Community College * ^
A
Thu Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Bossier Parish Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
5:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
1:00 PM
Texas College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Texas College
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
Paris Junior College *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM
Paris Junior College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
Alvin Community College
A
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Alvin Community College
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Navarro College *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Navarro College *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Tyler Junior College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
5:00 PM
Tyler Junior College *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Lamar State College - Port Arthur *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Lamar State College - Port Arthur *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
1:30 PM
Kilgore College *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Kilgore College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Bossier Parish Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Bossier Parish Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Paris Junior College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
5:00 PM
Paris Junior College *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Navarro College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Navarro College *
A
* Conference
^ Division