2018-2019 Angelina College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 28
vs
Texas Glory-Fort Worth #
1:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Grambling State University #
@ Shreveport, La (Cargill Park #3) Fall Louisiana Championship
11:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Louisiana Tech University #
@ Shreveport, La (Cargill Park #3) Fall Louisiana Championship
1:50 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
LeTourneau University #
@ Shreveport, La (Cargill Park #3) Fall Louisiana Championship
4:10 PM
N
Thu Oct 31
vs
Halloween Scrimmage
Cancelled
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
CTX Batbusters 18-U #
Cancelled
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Stephen F. Austin University #
@ Nacogdoches, TX
12:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
McNeese State University #
@ Lake Charles, LA Rescheduled from 10/30/2019
2:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Angelina College Alumni #
Alumni Game
Cancelled
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Cisco College
@ Alvin College
12:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Temple College
@ Galveston, Texas
12:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Temple College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Temple College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Frank Phillips College
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Indian Hills Community College
Lufkin, Texas
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Frank Phillips College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Blinn College
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Blinn College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Blinn College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Blinn College
4:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
at
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Bossier Parish Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Bossier Parish Community College *
3:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 11
at
Bossier Parish Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Bossier Parish Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Temple College
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Temple College
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference