2018-2019 Angelina College Softball Schedule

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 5
Home 7-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 4-0
Games 20
Runs 173
Batting Avg. .403
On Base % .461
Slugging % .652
Home Runs 29
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Cisco College
@ Beeville, Texas
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Cisco College
@ Beeville, Texas
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Texas Lutheran University
@ Beeville, TX
N
February
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 4-3
Odessa College
Permian Basin Invitational
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 7-6
Lamar Community College
Midland, TX
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Snow College
@ Midland, TX Permian Basin Invitational
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 8-6
San Jacinto College-South
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 8-4
San Jacinto College-South
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
San Jacinto College-South
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 10-7
San Jacinto College-South
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Postponed
Texas College
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Postponed
Texas College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
Alvin Community College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
Alvin Community College
H
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Tyler Junior College *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Tyler Junior College *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Shawnee Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Shawnee Community College
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 8-3
Bossier Parish Community College * ^
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Bossier Parish Community College * ^
A
Mon Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
A
Mon Mar 25
at
4:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
A
Tue Mar 26
at
1:00 PM
Texas College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Texas College
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
Paris Junior College *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM
Paris Junior College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
Alvin Community College
A
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Alvin Community College
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Navarro College *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Navarro College *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Tyler Junior College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
5:00 PM
Tyler Junior College *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Lamar State College - Port Arthur *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Lamar State College - Port Arthur *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
1:30 PM
Kilgore College * ^
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Kilgore College * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Bossier Parish Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Bossier Parish Community College * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Paris Junior College *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
5:00 PM
Paris Junior College *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Navarro College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Navarro College *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
1:00 PM
Kilgore College * ^
H
Wed May 01
vs
3:30 PM
Kilgore College * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division