2019-2020 AC Mens Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 0
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA 4.00
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Blinn College * ^
5:00 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Northeast Community College
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Jacksonville College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Tyler Junior College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
Paris Junior College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Coastal Bend College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Laredo College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Ranger College
4:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Western Texas College
Lufkin, TX
6:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Jacksonville College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Tyler Junior College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Paris Junior College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Laredo College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Coastal Bend College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Blinn College * ^
7:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division