2018-2019 Angelina College Men's Basketball

Overall 18-14
Pct. .563
Conf. 9-8
Pct. .529
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-4
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 32
Pts per game 77.5
FG % 42.0
3PT % 32.5
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 13.3
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
9:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College #
@ Game On Sports Complex
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Midland College #
@ Game On Sports Complex
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
Houston Blaze #
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
LSU Alexandria #
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 99-89
Victoria College
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 90-68
Grayson College
@ Lewisville High School East-West Challenge
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 103-69
Odessa College
@ Lewisville HS East-West Challenge
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 92-78
McLennan Community College
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 82-78
Arkansas Baptist College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 82-70
Arkansas Baptist College
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 104-51
UpTempo Basketball
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 76-74
Southwestern Christian College
Lufkin Coca Cola Thanksgiving Classic Day One
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 100-71
Western Texas College
Lufkin Coca Cola Thanksgiving Classic Finals
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final - OT
L, 70-63
Kilgore College * ^
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 68-55
Paris Junior College * ^
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 81-66
Navarro College * ^
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 95-87
LSC -Tomball
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 85-76
McLennan Community College
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 91-86
Tyler Junior College * ^
H
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 82-79
Bossier Parish Community College * ^
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 83-81
Panola College * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 89-59
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 78-64
Blinn College *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 77-74
Coastal Bend College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 79-75
Lamar State College - Port Arthur *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 94-66
Jarvis Christian JV
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 97-90
Jacksonville College *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 68-64
Lee College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 69-62
Blinn College *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 70-67
Coastal Bend College *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 100-63
Lone Star College-Cy Fair
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 61-59
Lamar State College - Port Arthur *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 60-50
Jacksonville College * ^
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 69-54
Lee College * ^
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 87-65
Panola College %
Region XIV Men's Quarterfinals
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 73-64
Navarro College %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season