2018-2019 Angelina College Baseball

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 08
vs
Hill College
@ University of Houston
5:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
San Jacinto College-North #
@ University of Houston
8:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
TCS Postgrad
1:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Alvin Community College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Wharton County Junior College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
JUCO All-Star Game #
@ Abilene JUCO All-Star Game
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
JUCO All-Star Game #
@ Abilene JUCO All-Star Game
TBA
N
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Paris Junior College
@ Tyler Fall Conference Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Thu Oct 03
vs
Northeast Texas Community College
@ Tyler Fall Conference Tournament
6:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Panola College
@ UT Tyler Fall Conference Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Bossier Parish Community College #
@ UT Tyler
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Tyler Junior College
@ Tyler Fall Conference Tournament
6:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Alvin Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Stephen F. Austin University
TBA
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Wharton County Junior College
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition