Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Davis
Athletic Director
936-633-5284 guydavis@angelina.edu
Howard Krohn
Athletic Trainer
936-671-7343 hkrohn@angelina.edu
Debbie Mareno
Athletic Coordinator
936-633-5282 dmareno@angelina.edu
Gary Stallard
Sports Information Director
936-465-4614 gstallard@angelina.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Livin
Head Coach
936-633-5367 jlivin@angelina.edu
Jake Arledge
Assistant Baseball Coach
936-633-4340 jarledge@angelina.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Wade
Head Coach
936-633-5462 nwade@angelina.edu
Zac Kircher
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
zkircher@angelina.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Freddy Drago
Head Coach
936-633-3265 fdrago@angelina.edu
Fergus O'Connor
Assistant Soccer Coach
foconnor@angelina.edu
Madison Hall
Assistant Soccer Coach
mahall@angelina.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Byron Coleman
Head Coach
936-633-5458 bcoleman@angelina.edu
Randy McKelvey
Assistant Coach
936-633-5451 rmckelvey@angelina.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Freddy Drago
Head Coach
936-633-3265 fdrago@angelina.edu
Madison Hall
Assistant Soccer Coach
936-633-3265 mahall@angelina.edu
Fergus O'Connor
Assistant Soccer Coach
936-633-3255 foconnor@angelina.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Mattson
Head Coach
936-633-4527 mmattson@angelina.edu
Barbi Mattson
Associate Coach
936-633-5347 bmattson@angelina.edu