Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Davis
Athletic Director
936-633-5284 guydavis@angelina.edu
Howard Krohn
Athletic Trainer
936-671-7343 hkrohn@angelina.edu
Debbie Mareno
Athletic Coordinator
936-633-5282 dmareno@angelina.edu
Gary Stallard
Sports Information Director
936-465-4614 gstallard@angelina.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Livin
Head Coach
936-633-5367 jlivin@angelina.edu
Adam Massiatte
Assistant Coach
936-633-4540 amassiatte@angelina.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Manary
Head Coach
936-633-5462 kmanary@angelina.edu
Eric Colbert
Assistant Coach
936-633-5285 ecolbert@angelina.edu
Nick Wade
Assistant Coach
936-633-4530 nwade@angelina.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Freddy Drago
Head Coach
936-633-3265 fdrago@angelina.edu
Jorden Smith
Assistant Coach
936-633-3255 josmith@angelina.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Byron Coleman
Head Coach
936-633-5458 bcoleman@angelina.edu
Randy McKelvey
Assistant Coach
936-633-5451 rmckelvey@angelina.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Freddy Drago
Head Coach
936-633-3265 fdrago@angelina.edu
Jorden Smith
Assistant Coach
936-633-3255 josmith@angelina.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Mattson
Head Coach
936-633-4527 mmattson@angelina.edu
Barbi Mattson
Associate Coach
936-633-5347 bmattson@angelina.edu