Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Davis
Athletic Director
936-633-5284 guydavis@angelina.edu
Howard Krohn
Athletic Trainer
936-671-7343 hkrohn@angelina.edu
Debbie Mareno
Athletic Coordinator
936-633-5282 dmareno@angelina.edu
Gary Stallard
Sports Information Director
936-465-4614 gstallard@angelina.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Livin
Head Coach
936-633-5367 jlivin@angelina.edu
Michael Barash
Assistant Baseball Coach
936-633-4540 mbarash@angelina.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Wade
Head Coach
936-633-4530 nwade@angelina.edu
Zac Kircher
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
936-633-5285 zkircher@angelina.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Byron Coleman
Head Coach
936-633-5458 bcoleman@angelina.edu
Randy McKelvey
Assistant Coach
936-633-5451 rmckelvey@angelina.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Barnes
Head Softball Coach
936-633-5347 jbarnes@angelina.edu
Molli Morgan
Assistant Softball Coach
mmorgan@angelina.edu