Scholarships
Oct 16, 2017

Angelina College athletics programs offer scholarships in Athletic Training, Women's and Men's Soccer, Women's and Men's Basketball, Baseball and Softball. Those scholarships extend to athletes, trainers and managers.

Please contact the following for information scholarship requirements and tryouts:

Howard Krohn, Athletic Trainer: hkrohn@angelina.edu

Freddy Drago, Women's and Men's Soccer: fdrago@angelina.edu

Jorden Smith, Women's and Men's Soccer: josmith@angelina.edu

Byron Coleman, Women's Basketball: bcoleman@angelina.edu

Randy McKelvey, Women's Basketball: rmckelvey@angelina.edu

Kyle Manary, Men's Basketball: kmanary@angelina.edu

Mark Mattson, Softball: mmattson@angelina.edu

Barbi Mattson, Softball: bmattson@angelina.edu

Jeff Livin, Baseball: jlivin@angelina.edu

Adam Massiatte, Baseball: amassiatte@angelina.edu